K-20 Cybersecurity - CECOR

 
Project Team Members | Undergraduate Student Project Team Members |
Research #1 | Research #2 | Research #3 | Research #4 |
Education #1 | Education #2 | Education #3 | Education #4 |
Norfolk State University | National Science Foundation | Old Dominion University |
Resources | Links |
Links #1 | Links #2 | Links #3 |

People  

Consortium Partner Team Members

A. Rabieh ALLEN UNIVERSITY
Mr. Abdollah Rabieh

Principal Investigator
Phone: (803) 376-5739
Email: arabieh@allenuniversity.edu
C. Ausitn BENEDICT COLLEGE
Dr. Charles Austin

Principal Investigator
Phone: (803) 705-4967
Email: austinc@benedict.edu
L. Jackson BOWIE STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Lethia Jackson

Principal Investigator
Phone: (301) 860-3970
Email: ljackson@bowiestate.edu
V. Tisdale CLAFLIN UNIVERSITY
Dr. Verlie A. Tisdale

Principal Investigator
Phone: (803) 535-5433
Email: vtisdale@claflin.edu
R. George CLARK ATLANTA UNIVERSITY
Mr. Roy George

Principal Investigator
Phone: (404) 880-6945
Email: rgeorge@cau.edu
T. Richards DENMARK TECHNICAL COLLEGE
Mrs. Tia Richards

Principal Investigator
Phone: (803) 793-5241
Email: richardst@denmarktech.edu
R. Ali MORRIS COLLEGE
Dr. Radman M. Ali

Principal Investigator
Phone: (803) 934-3284
Email: rali@morris.edu
K. Williams NORTH CAROLINA A & T STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Kennedth A. Williams

Principal Investigator
Phone: (336) 285-3697
Email: williams@ncat.edu
L. Wang PAINE COLLEGE
Dr. Lixin Wang

Principal Investigator
Phone: (706) 821-8259
Email: lwang@paine.edu
N. Swain SOUTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Nikunja Swain

Principal Investigator
Phone: (803) 536-8866
Email: swain@scsu.edu
M. Boumedine UNIVERSITY OF THE VIRGIN ISLANDS
Dr. Marc Boumedine

Principal Investigator
Phone: (340) 693-1255
Email: mboumed@uvi.edu
T. Kentopp VOORHEES COLLEGE
Mr. Timothy Kentopp

Principal Investigator
Phone: (803) 780-1219
Email: tkentopp@voorhees.edu
V. Reijners CHARLESTON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT
Ms. Virginia Reijners

Principal Investigator
Phone: (843) 937-6555
Email: virginia_reijners@charleston.k12.sc.us
S. J. DeLoatch NORFOLK STATE UNIVERSITY
Dr. Sandra J. DeLoatch

Principal Investigator
Phone: (757) 823-8408
Email: sjdeloatch@nsu.edu


Liasons
Dr. Aurelia Williams [atwilliams@nsu.edu]
Dr. Cheryl Hinds [chinds@nsu.edu]
Dr. Jonathan Graham [jmgraham@nsu.edu]
Dr. George Hsieh [ghsieh@nsu.edu]
Dr. Claude Turner [cturner@nsu.edu]
Dr. Luay Wahsheh [lwahsheh@nsu.edu]