College of Science, Engineering and Technology College of Science, Engineering and Technology - cset.nsu.edu
 
     » Home
     » Our Profile
     » Academic Programs
     » Centers of Excellence
     » Outreach
     » Scholarships
     » Web-Enhanced Courses
     » Contact Us
     » STARS
     » DNIMAS
     » News & Extras
     » About Us
 

Dr. Larry Mattix, Acting Dean

College of Science Engineering & Technology
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23504

   Tele: 757.823.8180
    Fax: 757.823.9114
E-mail: lmattix@nsu.edu
   http://www.nsu.edu

NSU - Norfolk State University
 
   
 
 

Contact Us

   
 

Song, Kyo - Engineering Department Chair
ksong@nsu.edu, 410-M RTC, (757) 823-8105

Banks, Carray - Technology Department Chair
cbanks@nsu.edu, 420-N RTC, (757) 823-8712

Brown, Capt. John - Naval Science Director
jabrown@odu.edu, 176 JGB, (757) 823-8547

Duncan, Howard - Biology Department Chair
hduncan@nsu.edu, 113 WSB, (757) 823-8957

Ferguson, Milton - Physics Department Chair
mwferguson@nsu.edu, 115 WSB, (757) 823-2515

Graham, Jonathan - Institute for Information Assurance Director
jmgraham@nsu.edu, 320-J RTC, (757) 823-9445

Keeve, Michael - Acting Associate Dean
mokeeve@nsu.edu, 138 WSB, (757) 823-2821

Moosavizadeh, Shahrooz - Mathematics Department Chair
smoosavizadeh@nsu.edu, A210 BMH, (757) 823-8970

McClain, Aliecia - Chemistry Department Chair , DNIMAS Director
amcclain@nsu.edu, 236, BMH, (757) 823-8209

Miller, Floyd - Planetarium Director
femiller@nsu.edu, 121 WSB, (757) 823-8240

Parrott, Jessica - Nursing & Allied Health Department Chair (Interim)
jmparrott@nsu.edu, A257 BMH, (757) 823-2469

Smith, Patrice - Special Assistant to the Dean
pcsmith@nsu.edu, 400 RTC, (757) 823-2541

Williams, Aurelia - Computer Science Department Chair
atwilliams@nsu.edu, 320-N RTC, (757) 823-8579

Williams, Frances - Center for Material Research (Interim) Director
fwilliams@nsu.edu, 501-P MCAR, (757) 823-0046

 
 
  ____________________________________________________________
  Copyrights © 2008. - cset.nsu.edu - all rights reserved.